Latest Products http://www.nilkanthimpex.in Latest Products Sat, 08 May 2021 09:15:09 +0530 en-us http://www.nilkanthimpex.in Whole Spices http://www.nilkanthimpex.in/whole-spices.htm http://www.nilkanthimpex.in/whole-spices.htm Tue, 27 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Grounded Spices http://www.nilkanthimpex.in/grounded-spices.htm http://www.nilkanthimpex.in/grounded-spices.htm Tue, 27 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cumin Seeds http://www.nilkanthimpex.in/cumin-seeds.htm http://www.nilkanthimpex.in/cumin-seeds.htm Thu, 29 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cumin is the dried seed known for its medicinal properties, mainly produced in India. Sesame Seeds http://www.nilkanthimpex.in/sesame-seeds.htm http://www.nilkanthimpex.in/sesame-seeds.htm Thu, 29 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hulled Sesame Seeds http://www.nilkanthimpex.in/hulled-sesame-seeds.htm http://www.nilkanthimpex.in/hulled-sesame-seeds.htm Thu, 29 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Shelled Peanuts http://www.nilkanthimpex.in/shelled-peanuts.htm http://www.nilkanthimpex.in/shelled-peanuts.htm Thu, 29 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fenugreek Seeds http://www.nilkanthimpex.in/fenugreek-seeds.htm http://www.nilkanthimpex.in/fenugreek-seeds.htm Thu, 29 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Coriander Seeds http://www.nilkanthimpex.in/coriander-seeds.htm http://www.nilkanthimpex.in/coriander-seeds.htm Thu, 29 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Coriander is an important ingredient in the manufacturing of food flavorings. Nilkanth Agri Impex offer wide variety of Coriander Seeds to our esteemed clients Mustard Seeds http://www.nilkanthimpex.in/mustard-seeds.htm http://www.nilkanthimpex.in/mustard-seeds.htm Thu, 29 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Carom Seeds http://www.nilkanthimpex.in/carom-seeds.htm http://www.nilkanthimpex.in/carom-seeds.htm Thu, 29 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Nilkanth Agri Impex is manufacturer exporter of Ajwain Seeds (Bishops Seed), our supplied Ajwain Seeds/Bishops Seeds are US FDA guaranteed and comply to ASTA standards Trachyspermum ammi, usually referred to as ajowan or ajwain, ajowan caraway, carom seeds, is a plant of India, Pakistan and Near East Countries whose seeds are used as a spice. Ajwain Seeds has similarity to parsley. The fruit pods are called seeds because they appear like seeds. Ajwain Seeds originated in Middle East and Indian sub continent. In India major producing states of Ajwain Seeds are Gujarat and Rajasthan. Green Millet Seeds http://www.nilkanthimpex.in/green-millet-seeds.htm http://www.nilkanthimpex.in/green-millet-seeds.htm Thu, 29 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dill Seeds http://www.nilkanthimpex.in/dill-seeds.htm http://www.nilkanthimpex.in/dill-seeds.htm Thu, 29 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Nilkanth Agri Impex is Dill Seeds manufacturer exporter. Nilkanth Agri Impex manufactures and exports Dill Seeds Sortex Quality without weed seeds for US FDA guarantee and ASTA quality Dill is an annual herb native of Central Asia, it is also widely grown in Europe and Northern Africa for its culinary and medicinal use. Dill weed,dried leaves of the same plant is also used for flavouring. It is milder in taste when compared to dill seed. Dill seeds are originated in Central Asia. It is however is also grown in large quantity in Egypt and Mediterranean countries or Eastern Europe. It is also getting popular in North America. Its related species Sowa is grown in India whose fruits are larger but less fragrant. India and Pakistan are the major dill production areas, Egypt, Fiji, Mexico, Netherlands, United States, England, Hungary are other commercially productive areas, making small contributions to the world production. India is the leading producer of dill seed and its derivatives. The exports of the essential oil and seeds have grown over the past five years. India supplies whole and powdered spice to various European countries. Fennel Seeds http://www.nilkanthimpex.in/fennel-seeds.htm http://www.nilkanthimpex.in/fennel-seeds.htm Thu, 29 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Nilkanth Agri Impex offer best Quality Fennel Seeds to our worldwide clients. Fennel yields both an herb and a spice been used in India & China for its medicinal value. Oil Seeds http://www.nilkanthimpex.in/oil-seeds.htm http://www.nilkanthimpex.in/oil-seeds.htm Thu, 29 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Psyllium Isabgol http://www.nilkanthimpex.in/psyllium-isabgol.htm http://www.nilkanthimpex.in/psyllium-isabgol.htm Thu, 29 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Nilkanth Agri Impex is manufacturer exporter of Psyllium Isabgul, Psyllium seeds is an agri- farm product of dried ripe seeds of plantago ovata forks (farm. Plantaginancae) and it has been cleaned free for all dust, agri farm bers, wastes, mud, stones and iron particles. The seed itself is made up of 40% Linoleic Acid (LA), an important fatty acid essential to health. Seed has property of mucilage formation on extraction of moisture. Psyllium seeds are cooling, laxative, soothing, antiacidic, anti diuretic and demulcent.   North America is expected to dominate the global psyllium husk market over the forecast period resulted by the booming supplement market in the region and natural based pharmaceutical market in the region. The Asia Pacific to follow next which is attributed to its traditional use in the region as a remedy for problems occurring with digestive system. Europe to see significant growth for organic psyllium husk resulted by the regulation placed by the authorities for curving out GMO and non-organic ingredients in supplements and pharmaceutical in the region. Latin America and the Middle East and Africa to post substantial volume consumption owing to the increasing aged population in the region. Raw Cotton Seeds http://www.nilkanthimpex.in/raw-cotton-seeds.htm http://www.nilkanthimpex.in/raw-cotton-seeds.htm Thu, 29 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Grains http://www.nilkanthimpex.in/grains.htm http://www.nilkanthimpex.in/grains.htm Thu, 29 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Millet Seeds http://www.nilkanthimpex.in/millet-seeds.htm http://www.nilkanthimpex.in/millet-seeds.htm Grains Thu, 29 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530